Essence longlasting lipstick nude.

Zodra ik ze zag liggen besloot ik er meteen twee meenemen om uit te proberen.
Er zijn er 5 verkrijgbaar:
01 Wearing Only A Smile
02 Porcelain Doll
03 Come Naturally
04 It’s Nude Time!
05 Cool Nude
Helaas waren niet al de kleuren nog verkrijgbaar dus heb ik alleen de kleuren 02 en 03 meegenomen.
DSC_9760 copy
Op de site van Essence staat over deze lipsticks: “Eeuwig nude! Dé trend… nu ook voor je lippen. De lichte, crèmige textuur voelt prettig aan op je lippen en biedt langhoudende resultaten natuurlijke schoonheid – de nude trent past absoluut bij elke beauty!”
Ik vindt de kleuren echt mooi, en ook de verpakking ziet er leuk uit.
DSC_9768 copy DSC_9761 copy

Yes! Tijd om ze uit te proberen!
Ze zijn makkelijk aan te brengen, voelen lekker zacht en dekken goed.
Het ligt een beetje aan wat je eet en drinkt natuurlijk, maar geloof dat hij een uurtje of 2 is blijven zitten, dus longlasting..?!

essence nude 1 Dit is kleur 02 Porcelain Doll. Ik persoonlijk ben er geen fan van – ik vind hem te licht en dat staat me gewoon niet.

essence nude 2
En dit is 03 Come Naturally. Dit vind ik wel een mooie kleur.
Het zijn mooie lipsticks en ik ga zeker proberen om de andere kleuren te kopen. De prijs van de lipstick is € 2,39.

Je kan me ook volgen op Instagram en Twitter.
Hugs xXx.

When i saw them i just wanted to have them and try them.
They are in 5 different colors:
01 wearing only a smile
02 porcelain doll
03 come naturally
04 it’s nude time!
05 cool nude
Unfortunately they didn’t have al 5 of them around here so i got the colors 02 and 03.

Essence say’s: “forever nude! the trend… also on your lips. the light and creamy texture feels wonderfully pleasant on your lips and offers long-lasting results. natural beauty – nude suits absolutely every girl!” about there nude lipsticks.
I love the colors and the packaging.

Yes time to swatch them… they are easy to put on, feel very soft en give good coverage.
It depends what i eat or drink but the lipstick stayed on for 2 hours, so longlasting..?!
First picture i wear 02 porcelain doll i don’t like the color i think its to light for my face.
Second picture i wear 03 Come naturally that one i like a lot.
I hope to get some of the other ones because i really want to try them out.

You can also follow me on Instagram or Twitter.
Hugs and xXx.

Leave a Reply

