Een dag in snap/selfie’s.

Afgelopen weekend ben ik met mijn vriend en onze kinderen naar Duitsland geweest om even lekker te relaxen.
Hier krijgen jullie een dag in foto’s – de kinderen zullen niet op de foto’s staan.

Last week my boyfriend, i and our kids went to Germany for a few day’s just to relax and have fun.
Today you’ll see some of the pictures i took, no picture’s of the kids will be posted.
IMG_0484  IMG_0487
Het was een lange rit z’n kleine 3 uur maar daar krijg je wat voor terug…. Wow, wat een uitzicht.
It was a long drive but so worth it… look at that view.

20150425_154728   20150425_154909
Jup, die berg was heel hoog en daar zijn we ook naar boven gegaan. Natuurlijk maakt mijn vriend ook foto’s.
Yes thats a very high mountain and we went al the way up, of course my boyfriend is making picture’s too.
IMG_0499
IMG_0527
Het uitzicht boven op de berg….. Zo mooi.
The view on top of the mountain…so beautiful.
IMG_0585
Mijn oudste zoon en mijn vriend’s oudste zoon deden push-ups boven op de berg.
My oldest son and my boyfriend’s oldest son ding push-ups on the top of the mountain.

Meer foto’s kan ik helaas niet plaatsen omdat op elke foto wel een of meerdere kinderen staan. De volgende keer zal ik proberen wat extra foto’s zonder hen te maken.
I don’t have any more picture’s to post because on eace picture there is one or more children to see, next time i’ll try to take a few picture’s without the children.

Je kan me ook volgen op Instagram of Twitter.
You can also follow me on Instagram or Twitter.
Hugs and xXx

 

 

2 thoughts on “Een dag in snap/selfie’s.

Leave a Reply

