Make-up look.

Dit is de makeup die ik vandaag gebruik, ik heb een paar weken geleden een roll-on oogschaduw van w7 gekregen deze ga ik vandaag gebruiken, binnen kort volgt een blog over de oogschaduw.
41331
BB creme- l’oreal paris als een lichte foundation.
Concealer palette- is van Coastal Scents voor onder mijn wenkbrauw.
Catrice eyeliner- 010 block jack with jack black.
W7 rock ‘n roll eyeshadow bronze age
NYC sky rise mascara
Maybelline super stay Cherry pie 542
Catrice trend collection c01 nude cream voor highlight onder mn wenkbrauwen
Anastasia beverly hills dip brow in dark brown
Wimperkruller van e.l.f
Three_RectanglesHugs and xXx.
Volg me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret

This is the makeup I used today, I got a roll-on eye shadow W7 a few weeks ago so I’m going to use that today, a blog about the eyeshadow will follow soon.
BB creme l’oreal paris as a light foundation.
Concealer palette- of Coastal Scents under my eyebrow.
Catrice eyeliner- 010 block jacket with black jacket.
W7 rock’n’roll eyeshadow bronze age
NYC sky rise mascara
Maybelline super stay 542 Cherry pie
Catrice trend collection c01 nude cream to highlight under eyebrows mn
Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow dip in dark brown
Eyelash of e.l.f

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook  Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret

3 thoughts on “Make-up look.

Leave a Reply

