Lips met twee lipliners.

Vandaag een blog over mijn ombre lips die ik een paar weken draag en waar ik veel vragen over krijg wat ik precies draag. Het is een combinatie van twee lipliners.
41331

Het is een lipliner van NYX de lip pencil PL26 Nepal en een lipliner van Oriflamme de longwear lip definer 4241 Walnut. De nyx is nude-bruin.
41333
En de Oriflame is een donker bruin, beide lipliners heb ik al een tijdje en zijn niet meer te koop.
41332Met de lipliner van Oriflamme outline ik mijn hele lippen en kleur ik de hoeken helemaal in, met de nyx kleur ik vervolgens het midden van mijn lippen. Met een lippen penseel blend ik de twee kleuren in de hoeken zodat het langzaam overloopt van licht na donker.
20150629_122445   20150629_122748

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret

Today, a blog about my ombre lips that I wear for a few weeks, and I get many questions about what exactly I wear. It is a combination of two lipliners. It is a lip liner  from NYX  the lip pencil PL26 Nepal and a lip liner from Oriflamme the long wear lip definer 4241 Walnut. The nyx is nude brown. And Oriflame is a dark brown, both lipliners I have a while and are not available anymore.
With the lipliner of Oriflame I outline my lips and I color the corners all the way, with the nyx I then color the middle of my lips. With a lip brush, I blend the two colors in the corners so that it slowly runs out from light to dark.

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret

 

Leave a Reply

