Hema tattoo stamp.

Bij de Hema in de kwam ik deze tattoo stamp tegen, de tattoo stamps zijn van de najaar collectie van 2014 en er zijn twee verschillende, een strikje en een sterretje. Ik weet niet wanneer en hoe ik hem ga gebruiken maar wil er toch een uitproberen.
DSC_0593

Het is een zwart stempeltje maar dan huidvriendelijk, eigenlijk hetzelfde als een eyeliner maar dan een stempeltje. Je kan ze overal op je huid plaatsen.
DSC_0594

Ik heb er een paar op mijn hand gezet, je moet hem goed recht zetten en niet te hard drukken want anders krijg je een rondje om je sterretje, ze blijven goed zitten zolang je niet in water gaat en verwijderen kan met water en zeep of een makeup doekje. Ik ga zeker binnen kort een make-up look maken waarbij ik de stempel ga gebruiken.
DSC_0598

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret

When i was at the Hema i saw these tattoo stamps, the tattoo stamps are from the 2014 autumn collection, there are two different models a bow and an star. I do not know when and how I’m going to use him but still want to try. It is a black stamp but you can use it on your skin, essentially an eyeliner with a stamp. You can place them anywhere on your skin.
I put some on my hand, you have to put it straight and don’t press too hard because otherwise you get a circle around your star, they remain good as long as you don’t get water on them, you can remove them with water and soap or a makeup cloth. I’m sure im gonna make a makeup look with the little stamp.

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret

One thought on “Hema tattoo stamp.

Leave a Reply

