Vakantie.

Yeahhhhhh eindelijk heeft ook mijn vriend nu vakantie, en de aankomende week zijn ook zijn kinderen bij hem.
Echt op vakantie gaan we niet maar we willen wel weg en met de kinderen dingen gaan doen.
Omdat ik mijn tijd en aandacht in de kinderen wil stoppen heb ik afgesproken dat ik de aankomende drie weken niet zal bloggen. Dat wil zeggen dat er niet om de dag een blog online komt, maar ik zal proberen om een “up to date” blog te plaatsen zodat ik niet helemaal afwezig ben.
Ik wens jullie allemaal een hele fijne vakantie en hoop dat jullie na de vakantie weer met plezier mijn blogs lezen.

IMG_1103

 

Yeahhhhhh finally my friend holiday starts now, and the upcoming weeks he also has his children with him.
We don’t go on a holiday but we want to go out and do fun things with the kids.
Because I want to give my time and attention to the children, I have agreed that I will not be blogging the next three weeks. That means, there will not be a blog online every other day, but I will be blogging one (or two) times a week  with a little “update”,  so I’m not totally absent. I wish you all a happy holiday and hope that after the holidays you will enjoy reading my blogs again.

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

Leave a Reply

