Byphasse gezichtsreiniging.

Vaak hoor ik dat vooral jongere meiden hun gezicht niet goed reinigen en zelfs hun makeup niet verwijderen voor ze naar bed gaan, nou ben ik daar zelf ook wel eens schuldig aan maar het is niet echt goed voor je huid.
Als ik vraag -waarom niet- krijg ik als antwoord vaak dat ze de reiniging producten veel te duur vinden en ze hun geld liever aan andere dingen besteden.
In mijn zoektocht naar goedkope maar goede gezichtsreiniging producten kwam ik bij de “op is op” winkel de gezichtsreiniging middelen van Byphasse tegen. De flessen bevatten 500 ml product en kosten 2,25 per fles of 3 producten voor 6,00.

41331

Bijpassen zegt over de tonic: “Description: The color-free BYPHASSE Gentle Toner with rose water tones and cleanses without irritating your skin. Your face will be fresher and more radiant. Your face will be clean and ready for the next step in care”.
De reinigingsmelk die ik heb staat niet op de site ik denk dat de mijne nog een oude verpakking heeft.
41331

Op de achterkant staan de ingrediënten, de reinigingsmelk is verrijkt met vitaminen B en E en de tonic alcoholvrij, allebei zijn ze dermatologisch getest.

41332      41333

Beide producten werken goed, de melk reinigt goed en is makkelijk weer te verwijderen ook voelt hij niet trekkerig aan, jammer is wel dat deze alcohol en parfum bevat, ik persoonlijk vindt de parfum niet zo erg. De tonic is verrijk met rozenwater wat er voor zorgt dat het de huid versterkt zonder te irriteren, de tonic bevat geen parfum. Zeker aanraders… voor een budget prijs heel veel en goed werkende producten.

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

I often hear that younger girls do not properly clean their face and don’t remove their makeup before going to bed, now I  myself guilty on that sometimes too but it’s bad for your skin. When I ask -why not- I get the answer that they often find cleaning products too expensive and they would rather spend their money on other things. In my search for cheap but good facial cleansing products, I found the cleansing means of Byphasse. The bottles contain 500 ml product and cost 2.25 per bottle or 3 products 6.00.

Byphasse says of the tonic: “The color-free BYPHASSE Gentle Toner with rose water tones and cleanses without irritating your skin Your face will be fresher and more radiant Your face will be clean and ready for the next step in care..”. The cleansing milk that I have is not on the site I think mine is an older package. On the back are the ingredients, the cleansing milk is fortified with vitamins B and E and the tonic is alcohol-free, they both are dermatologically tested.

Both products work well, the milk cleans well and is easy to remove again, pity is that it contains alcohol and perfume, I personally find the perfume not so bad. The tonic is enriching with rosewater what causes it to strengthens the skin without irritating, the tonic contains no perfume. An absolute must for a budget price … lots and effective products.

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

Leave a Reply

