Ootd.

Een rustige dag thuis alleen morgens even met mijn dochter na de dokter en middags een afspraak thuis. Dus lekker makkelijke kleren waarin ik ook nog lekker kan poetsen. Mijn makeup is basic (ik draag geen foundation omdat ik naar de sport-therapy ging), heb alleen een ander t-shirt aan gedaan dan op de ootd foto’s.

A quiet day at home, have only two appointments one with my daughter to go to the the doctor and an one in the afternoon. So easy clothes that I can also clean in. My makeup is basic (I do not wear foundation because I went to sports-therapy), I have changed in to a different shirt than on the ootd photos.

20150911_090240

Mijn Donker 3/4 jeans is van Primark hij zit lekker en zijn erg budget vriendelijk, het t-shirt is uit de basic collectie van de H&M gewoon simpel zwart wat overal bij past.
My dark jeans is from Primark its fit so nice and is zo budget friendly, t-shit is from the basic collection of H&M just a simple black shirt thats goes with everything.

20150911_083231    20150911_083424

Mijn schoenen zijn de fake vans die ik al vaker aan heb in ootd, deze zitten en lopen heerlijk en passen onder bijna elk outfit.
My shoe’s are the fake vans i wear a lot, the are so comfortable and fit underneath almost every outfit i wear.

20150911_083325    20150911_083444

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

Leave a Reply

