Doing your makeup #1.

Ik hou ervan om andere mensen op te maken maar helaas ben ik momenteel niet in staat om dat te doen, dus gebruik ik daar mijn dochter voor, gelukkig houd die net zo veel van makeup als ik. Ik hoop dat jullie de video leuk vinden ik ben nog opzoek naar hoe, wat, waar enzo dus het is nog lang niet prefect maar ik doe mijn best.

I still love doing makeup on other people but unfortunately im not able to do that right now so im using my daughter for that, luckily she like ‘s makeup as much as I. I hope you like today’s video, i’m still looking for things and ways to make them better so have a little patience, and they will get better.

Used products:
Foundation NYC
Catrice eyebrow pensil
Eyeshadow are from Catrice and BF-Beauty
Essence Happy girls are pretty contour set
Essence Happy girls are pretty Blush
Hema Longlasting lip-color 104
Essence i love extreme mascara
Catrice eyeliner 010

IMG_1504

Hoop dat je het leuk vind en bedank voor het kijken.
Hope you enjoy & thanks for watching.

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

Leave a Reply

