The Power of Makeup.

Because I’m older but like wearing makeup people think I’m insecure…I’m not… I know I don’t have the perfect skin, wrinkles and hooded eyes but thats just something that goes with aging. I just love makeup, I love how it give’s me the opportunity to look beautiful, different or maybe sometime’s even a little bit younger. I was inspired by the beautiful Nikkie Tutorials to do this video so go and check her video as well.

Products i used in the video:

  • Clinique Even better foundation – 07 vanilla
  • Patrice light-reflecting concealer – 001 porcelain
  • Anastasia beverly hills dipbrow – dark brown
  • Nyc individual eyes – 943 smokey greens
  • Sleek Oh so special – the colors: the mail, noir and gateau
  • Catrice eyeliner – 010 black jack with jack black
  • Essence – I love mascara
  • Nyc – Sky rise mascara
  • Essence – Happy girls are pretty contour and highlight palette
  • Dior bronze – Harmonie de blush 01
  • Cien color lip butter – 04 wild plum

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

 

 

Leave a Reply

