Ootd.

I’m gonna have breakfast and do a little bit of shopping with my daughter today after thats it’s time to chill so i’m wearing jeans, loose sweater and my combat boots. First a picture of my makeup for today.

20151019_122408

Skinny jeans are from Primark.

20151019_130129

The sweater i bought at H&M it’s from their the basic collection. (it’s a little bit darker then in the picture)

20151019_130334

My combat boots are from van Haren …I love these boots and wear them a lot since i’m not able to walk on heels for a long time.

20151019_124021

Simple but i like wearing jeans with comfy boots and baggy sweaters especially when I don’t have any important appointments.

20151019_133443

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

Leave a Reply

