First impression Fashion professional Lipdual nr 41 Shock me red.

Today a blog and video again, this time a first impression of the Fashion professional Lipdual nr 41 Shock me red. I bought the Fashion professional Lipdual at the Action for 0,99. I hope you like the video if you do please give it a thumbs up, if you want to see more videos subscribe and leave a comment with what you want to see in a video.

 

DSC_0044

 

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

5 thoughts on “First impression Fashion professional Lipdual nr 41 Shock me red.

  1. According to radio-info.com/ratings, WTKKK-FM's cume dropped by about 50,000 for the "holiday" period (presumably Beethoven's Birthday on the 16th). The raw 6-plus quarter-hour rating is well below WRKO's, but aside from the Senatorial primary on December 8th, there perhaps was not that much to engage their listenership.

  2. Thanks , I have recently been searching for info about this topic for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far. But, what concerning the bottom line? Are you certain concerning the source?|What i do not realize is in fact how you’re now not actually a lot more neatly-preferred than you might be right now. You’re so intelligent.

  3. – any idea if the RAM on the UX31A will be user upgradeable? I’m not certain but I thought the spec shows 1 empty slot for the 4 gig RAM. Also , is the built in video card sufficient to do lots of video editing if one does not play games? I wanted to know if I need to go with the UX32vd model with a dedicated vid card or the hd4000 would suffice? No games but hi def video editing. Thanks

Leave a Reply

