Makeup Revolution.

Yes finally you can buy Makeup Revolution in the Netherlands… I’m so happy because now I don’t have to order it online, what isn’t that bad but now I can see the colors I buy and I don’t have to pay extra shipping cost. Unfortunately they don’t sell everything so I miss lots of the good palette’s and more product’s. I hope they quickly expand the assortment. This is what I bought, one palette, eyebrow kit, Ultra Sculpt & Contour Kit and one lipstick one lipgloss.

DSC_0136

 

Redemption palette iconic 3.

DSC_0165

Ultra Sculpt & Contour Kit Ultra Fair C01.

DSC_0110

Focus & Fix eyebrow shaping kit medium dark.

DSC_0159

Amazing Lipstick Depraved.

DSC_0103

Salvation Velvet Lip Lacquer in vamp.

DSC_0154

You can expect a full review of all the products on the blog and of course many makeup looks on both the blog and youtube. You can buy Makeup Revolution at the Etos.

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

