Olaz anti-wrinkle.

For the last two months I’m using the Olaz anti-wrinkle day and night and today I’m gonna tell you if I think it’s doing anything for my skin.

DSC_0984

This is de combination I’ve been using it’s the Olaz 2 in 1 day-cream and the Olaz anti-wrinkle night-cream.
The Day-cream is a 2 in 1 formula Olaz say’s: “Olay Anti-Wrinkle Firm & Lift 2 in 1 Day Cream & Serum expertly combines an age-defying cream with a firming serum to help reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles, as well as firm the feel of your skin in one product”.

DSC_0987On the back of the package are the ingredients.

DSC_0988The night-cream is anti wrinkle Firm & lift, else say’s: ” This age defying formula with vitamins (B3, E), Pro vitamin B5, ceramides and green tea extract helps to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles, and to firm the feel of your skin whilst you sleep”.

DSC_0992

And on the side of the package are the ingredients.

DSC_0990

They are wonderful, rich creams that softens my skin and keeps it moisturized. Fits perfectly in my skin care routine the only thing I miss..there’s no spf in the day-cream. I can apply that after I use the cream but it would have been nicer when it already had it in it. Does it make’s my wrinkles or line go away…. No but i make’s my skin feel better and keeps it moisturized all day and night.

DSC_1006

They are good skin care products for a low price, but don’t forget to use a sunscreen too. You can buy Olaz at the drugstore the cost 9,95 each.

DSC_0999

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

