Ootd.

It’s a cloudy day but its not very cold, I only have one appointment to go to and the rest of the day is time to clean the house, so a nice but comfy outfit for me today. My makeup today is a natural “no makeup” makeup look with bold red lips.
20151106_092744

I’m wearing my black skinny from Veromoda, I like this skinny so much it sit so comfy you can wear it with a blouse, t-shirt of a warm and baggy sweater.

20151106_131839

My sweater is from H&M, its a short sleeved dark purple sweater with light purple patches on the elbows.

20151106_133528

My shoe’s are wedged sneakers with little spikes on them. I bought them at a little boutique witch doesn’t exists anymore.

20151106_133802

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

Leave a Reply

