Garnier Loving Blends.

Since a few weeks I am using the Garnier Loving Blends Arganolie and Cranberry Shampoo and Conditioner and I like it a lot. Garner came out with a new collection in september of this year. It contains 6 new lines with each there own products. In the Uk the collection is called Ultimate Blends. The one’s I use are the Arganolie and Cranberry Shampoo and Conditioner are made for colored hair.

DSC_0200

I love the colorful package, on the back of the bottle is a short “how to use”, list of the ingredients and a fare trade notification. On the site of Garnier you can read the information of all 6 collections. The shampoo contains 300ml and the conditioner contains 200ml.

DSC_0205

Top photo is the back of the conditioner, bottom picture is the back of the shampoo bottle.

DSC_0203

This smells unbelievable, so fruity and fresh and the scent lingers for hours.I dye my roots every 3 weeks so I was keen to put this to the test and I can confirm that this helped maintain the hair colour for a lot longer than other shampoos and conditioners that I’ve tried. I was quite pleased to see that when I was washing my hair the colour wasn’t washing out. You only need a tiny amount of the shampoo as it lathers really well, the conditioner, again you only need a small amount as it has quite a thin consistency so it doesn’t take a lot to work it through your entire hair. Once you dry your hair, you’re left with some seriously healthy looking (and feeling), soft, and clean hair that smells pretty amazing …that’ is if you like the strong fruity smell.

DSC_0198

 

As you can see I like the Garnier Loving Blends Arganolie and Cranberry Shampoo and Conditioner because they do a great job but they are also very affordable, and I will definitely buy them again. You can buy Garnier Loving Blends at the drugstore and coast 3,49.

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

Leave a Reply

