Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade.

My eyebrows are a little….uuhhh…. nonexistent I have a tiny little bit in the beginning of my brows but thats about it. So thank god for eyebrow products, and, belief me, I tried lots of them and some of them are good and some I don’t even wanna talk about. For the last year, I’m using the Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in dark brown.

IMG_1836

Anastasia Beverly Hill’s say: “This fast-drying waterproof pomade resists smudging and sliding. The highly-pigmented formula blends easily to create the illusion of full, thick brows, and a little goes a long way”. There are 11 different colors available so I think that everybody can find a color that fits their eyebrows. On one side the box is the ingredients, they are not on the jar so if you want to know what’s in it save the box.

IMG_1838

On the other site of the box, you can find the color name.

IMG_1840

When I do my eyebrows I want them to stay on the whole day, not fade of wear of when I get stuck in the rain or when I want to go for a swim. Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade is give’s me exactly that, no matter what I did at the end of the day I still have my brows.

DSC_0391

 

A little bit of product really goes a long way, it’s very pigmented, apply’s easy, waterproof but still very easy to remove but make sure you close the jar well otherwise it dries out. Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade contains 4mg of product and you can buy it the Netherlands only in the store of Douglas for 29,95 or online at Sephora.com or Anastasiabeverlyhills.com for $18,-.

20151204_112214

Hugs and xXx
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade.

  1. Pingback: Makeup Revolution Focus & Fix eyebrow shaping kit. | Just me Margret

Leave a Reply

