Essence I love Extreme volume mascara (the black one).

This summer I did a review about the pink I Love extreme crazy volume mascara, today it’s about the black I love Extreme volume mascara that I’ve been using for a few weeks now.

DSC_0330

Essence say’s on their site:” this volume mascara is just right for those who love to go to extremes! it contains ultra-black pigments that intensively cover each individual lash with color. an extra large brush ensures fantastic volume in overwhelming dimensions – a combination that’s ideal for the perfect “I love look”! opthalmologically tested”. You can find the ingredients on the website from Essence.

DSC_0336

I think that the only difference between the two mascara’s is package and the wand. This wand is much bigger then from the pink I love extreme, I really like the wand from the pink I love extreme more than this one because it’s easier to apply my mascara without touching my drooping eyelids. The formula is very good, it looks great and make’s my lashes look awesome. Even when you apply more than one coat of mascara you get almost no lumps. You can buy the Essence I love Extreme volume at the drugstore and costs 2,79.

DSC_0046

 

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

 

Leave a Reply

