Makeup Revolution Focus & Fix eyebrow shaping kit.

My go to eyebrow product is the Anastasia Beverly Hills dip brow pomade of which I did a blog about a week ago you can click here to read that blog, but I have lots of different eyebrow products to try out and today I tried the Makeup Revolution Focus & Fix eyebrow shaping kit.

DSC_0302

 

Makeup Revolution say’s: “The ULTIMATE brow kit….The ultimate must-have brow kit containing 3 brow powders and a wax cream. The shades are all very blendable to match your eyebrow color easily, and the applicator included is all you need for a perfect brow”. On the back of the palette are the ingredients.

DSC_0317

The kit contains 3 colors of brow powders, a clear wax, a small angled brush and a little tweezer, handy if you need to travel you have everything you need to do your eyebrows in one kit.

DSC_0314

The first color is too light for me but with the two other colors I can make it work, I used the top right color for the beginning of my eyebrow working to the end  and with the darker bottom color, I color in the eyebrow starting halfway and working to the end.

20151217_143227

20151215_091642

 

The colors are pigmented, easy to apply even with the little-angled brush that’s in the kit, and stays on the whole day. The wax is a little bit slippery but you can work with it. Overall it’s a decent palette for the price, but I think that for that price you can get a product that’s even better. You can get the Makeup Revolution Focus & Fix eyebrow shaping kit a the Etos or online for 3,79.

Hugs and xXx
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

 

Leave a Reply

