Liebster Award van Wildcard.

Today I’m gonna answer the questions from the Liebster Award that Wildcard nominated me for. Thnx for the nomination and I hope you like the answers.

  1. What’s your favorite food?
    Pasta and Rice
  2. What do you personally hate?
    I hate people who lie.
  3. What do you buy first for the Christmas season?
    Gifts for my kids and boyfriend.
  4. Turkey or chicken with the holidays?
    Chicken.
  5. What kind of job would you like to do?
    I was a photographer and makeup artist before I got hurt, that was my dream job, know I can’t work I love blogging and making youtube video’s.
  6. Do you like cooking?
    No… I do it every day because I have to but I don’t like it.
  7. Which genre movies you love?
    Dance movie’s.
  8. Dog of a cat?
    Dog.
  9. Rather many friends or a few good one?
    A few good one.
  10. Where do you not wanna spend your money on?
    Paying bill’s.

 

Because everybody I follow already did the Liebster Award I don’t know who to nominate, when I do find blogs that I can nominate I’ll edit them in this blog.

Hugs and xXx
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

Leave a Reply

