Ootd.

Today is a blogging and filming kinda day, so my makeup is natural and my outfit is simple and comfy. My makeup is a natural look with a winged up eyeliner and brown lips.
20160111_143729

The sweater is an oversized black sweater from H&M, it has a v-neck and is soooooo comfy.
20160111_143445My jeans are dark blue skinny jeans also from H&M.
20160111_143901
Because I wanted to give the outfit a little oemf I’m wearing wedged sneakers with lots of studs on the side. I love wearing wedged shoe’s because I still can’t wear heels for a long time.
20160111_143604

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

Leave a Reply

