Makeup Revolution Londen Redemption palette Iconic 3.

I bought this palette a few months ago and I love it. The palette is plastic and had a transparent cover, which is nice because that way you can see the colors without opening the palette.

DSC_0320

On the back of the palette are the ingredients. Makeup Revolution says on the site: ‘THE ultimate 
palettes with ultra high payoff.
 A perfect mix of pearl, shimmer and matte shades. Totally collectable and a pure sellout”. They say it’s a dupe for the Urban Decay Naked 3 palette with I don’t own so I don’t know if it’s true.

 

DSC_0321

There are 4 matte colors and 8 shimmery/glitter colors. The colors are easy to apply, blend well and had good pigmentation. I have made multiple looks with this palette and I am very pleased, the colors stay on really good and don’t crease on me. If you have problems with creasing of fast fading of the colors try using a primer.

DSC_0325

I bought the palette at the drugstore but you can also order it online at Makeup Revolution Londen and costs 4,99. This is one of the looks I made with the palette unfortunately I don’t have a better picture I accidentally deleted them… oeps sorry.

20151218_113138

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Makeup Revolution Londen Redemption palette Iconic 3.

Leave a Reply

