Ootd.

Today I wanted to wear a skirt, because I’m just hanging around the house I want to wear it with a comfy sweater and my combat boots. My makeup is a look I filmed for next week so if you want to see how I made that look you have to come back next week.

20160203_104614

My sweater is a knitted long sweater from H&M I bought last year.

20160203_102359

The black skirt is also from H&M from their basic collection, simple and cheap but great quality.

20160203_104508

My combat boots are from van Haren, I have these boots for almost 2 years now and I still wear them a lot they look great under almost everything.

20160203_131336

My coat is black, wool-blend pea coat from Vero moda, which I bought at a thrift shop last year and I never regret buying it.

20160203_104431

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

 

4 thoughts on “Ootd.

Leave a Reply

