R.P Cosmetics Smokey palette.

I got this palette for secret Santa last year but I still haven’t used it, but today I’ll give you my opinion about it. I didn’t know the brand but you can buy it at some drugstore’s.

DSC_0769

The palette is made from cardboard and is solidly on the back you can see the colors it contains and also the ingredients are mentioned.

DSC_0770

The palette contains 12 colors of eyeshadows, a brush with isn’t one I would ever use and a decent size mirror.

DSC_0773

The colors look beautiful so let swatch them, Some of the colors swatch pretty good but there are also colors that I had to apply multiple times and still you can hardly see the color. The first picture is of the first 6 colors.

IMG_1906

Last 6 colors.

IMG_1910

I filmed a look today using this palette, I’m not a big fan… yes there are colors that have good pigmentation but most of them don’t, the shadow are dry and difficult to blend.That doesn’t mean you can’t get a beautiful look with them but its hard work and for me not worth the money. For that money I can buy palettes that I think are better. You can buy the palette at the drugstore and coast 6,99. This is the look I made if you wanna see how I made this look then come back on Friday, then the video will be on the blog.

Blue Smokey eye with R.P Cosmetics palette

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

 

One thought on “R.P Cosmetics Smokey palette.

  1. Pingback: Blue smokey eye with the R.P Cosmetic Smokey palette | Just me Margret

Leave a Reply

