Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer.

I bought this conceals months ago when I was in Londen, but I didn’t know what to think about it so I put It away for a few week. About a week ago I found it in my makeup draw again so now its time for my review on it.

DSC_0248

This is what Collection says about the concealer: “Conceals imperfections and blemishes for up to 16 hours. Water resistant and transfer proof. Multiple award-winning”. I like the package it’s simple but you can see the color you buy without opening the tub. The only thin I don’t like is that the text on the tub is fading fast. The applicator is an angled soft sponge wich makes it easy to apply the concealer.

DSC_0268

The color I have is #2 Cool medium, perfect for me. I tried the concealer time after time but, I’m, not a big fan, I know most of the people don’t agree but I had better budget proof concealers. The colors are perfect the have 4 shade’s so I think there a good color for everybody, it’s the thick formula that I don’t love. On my dark spots Its ok but for my under eyes, it was a mess. It settles into my wrinkles which make my wrinkles look larger and that’s not what I want (in the picture below you can see how it sit in my wrinkles). I tried several times but Its a no go for me. You can’t buy lasting perfection concealer in the Netherlands.

20160301_111643

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

 

Leave a Reply

