Ootd.

Today I had an appointment with my oldest daughter to have breakfast together. That was fun because she’s alway zo busy I hardly see her. After breakfast, we want to go shopping and at 4 pm I need to get my son from school.So this is what I am wearing today, the first picture is my simple makeup.

20160413_084356

My pants is a black skinny from Vero Moda which I have for 3 years now I think.

20160413_082516

And my sweater is from C&A.

20160413_082504

My shoe’s are wedged sneakers with little spikes on them, I have these for 2 years now and the store I bought them from doesn’t exist anymore.

20151106_133802

Hugs and xXx.
Follow me,
Instagram @justmemargret
Facebook Justmemargret
Twitter @justmemargret
Snapchat justmemargret

 

 

Leave a Reply

